Latest IBM Certification: Tivoli Netcool/Impact V7.1 Deployment Professional

  • By
  • August 25, 2015
0 Comment

certification, ibm certified deployment professional tivoli netcoolimpact v7 1, examHave you heard that IBM has recently launched a new certification for those working with Tivoli Netcool/Impact V7.1 solutions? Now you can spice up your profile with the credential of IBM Certified Deployment Professional – Tivoli Netcool/Impact V7.1. Sounds good?

According to IBM, an IBM Certified Deployment Professional – Tivoli Netcool/Impact V7.1 is an individual who has demonstrated the ability to implement and support an IBM Tivoli Netcool/Impact V7.1. This person is proficient in various aspects of Tivoli Netcool/Impact V7.1

But wait… what is IBM® Tivoli® Netcool® Impact?

Tivoli® Netcool® Impact is enterprise and network management software from IBM®. It automates the support of business-critical functions. IBM® Tivoli® Netcool® Impact helps enrich events with business context, provides an integrated view of data from multiple sources in context and enables custom automations.

Tivoli Netcool Impact provides users with convenience of the following features:

  • Collecting and injecting contextual details into events, incidents and problems.
  • Correlating and displaying information from multiple sources to enable operations to make quick decisions or take action.
  • Initiating or automating action based on the current state of events and logical policies.

IBM® Tivoli® Netcool® Impact is a popular enterprise solution, so achieving this new IBM certification opens up multiple career opportunities. To achieve this credential, you only need to take one exam: C9560-524 – IBM Tivoli Netcool/Impact V7.1 Implementation. The C9560-524 exam consists of 69 questions, which candidates have to complete in 90 minutes. The passing score for the IBM C9560-524 exam is 72%, and at the moment the exam is only available in English. There has been no information released as to whether and when the exam will be available in other languages.

IBM C9560-524 exam objectives are divided into the following sections:

  • Section 1: Planning
  • Section 2: Installation
  • Section 3: Configuration
  • Section 4: Development
  • Section 5: Administration
  • Section 6: Performance Tuning and Problem Determination

For a full spectrum of IBM C9560-524 exam objectives, click here.

Some of you will also be delighted to know that IBM has released the course to prepare for this certification exam. While this isn’t the option for everyone (you know what we think about most of those ‘official’ courses), you can find detailed information about the IBM Tivoli Netcool/Impact 7.1 Administration and Implementation (course number: TN045G) here.

This course lasts 4 days and teaches IBM C9560-524 exam candidates to deploy and administer IBM Tivoli Netcool/Impact through practice exercises. The course is designed specifically for anyone who might be technically responsible for the design and implementation of Netcool/Impact, a highly scalable analytics engine that adds event and service enrichment and business impact analysis for event data. You should expect exposure to all fundamental elements of Netcool/Impact with a focus on developing policies within the Netcool/Impact product and exploring the features that enhance the visualization, usability, and integration functions. The visualization enhancements are facilitated by the integration of the IBM Dashboard Application Services Hub, which is part of Jazz™ for Service Management, and Netcool/Impact features such as the UI data provider.

Sounds interesting? Visit ExamCollection for latest IBM braindumps.

* The most recent comment are at the top

Interesting posts

IBM Certified Data Scientist: Building a Career in Data Science

In today’s digital age, data is the new oil, driving decision-making and innovation across industries. The role of a data scientist has become one of the most sought-after positions in the tech world. If you’re considering a career in data science, obtaining the IBM Certified Data Scientist certification can be a game-changer. This certification not… Read More »

How to Balance Work and Study While Preparing for IT Certification Exams

Balancing work and study while preparing for IT certification exams can feel like an uphill battle. Juggling a full-time job and intense study sessions requires careful planning, discipline, and creativity. The pressure of meeting job responsibilities while dedicating time and energy to study can be overwhelming. However, with the right strategies and mindset, you can… Read More »

10 Highest Paying IT Certifications

In the ever-evolving world of information technology, certifications are more than just a feather in your cap – they’re a ticket to higher salaries and advanced career opportunities. With the tech landscape constantly shifting, staying updated with the most lucrative and relevant certifications can set you apart in a competitive job market. Whether you’re aiming… Read More »

Strategies for ISACA Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) Exam

Are you ready to take your career in information systems auditing to the next level? The ISACA Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) exam is your ticket to becoming a recognized expert in the field. But let’s face it, preparing for this comprehensive and challenging exam can be daunting. Whether you’re a seasoned professional or just… Read More »

Preparing for Juniper Networks JNCIA-Junos Exam: Key Topics and Mock Exam Resources

So, you’ve decided to take the plunge and go for the Juniper Networks JNCIA-Junos certification, huh? Great choice! This certification serves as a robust foundation for anyone aiming to build a career in networking. However, preparing for the exam can be a daunting task. The good news is that this guide covers the key topics… Read More »

Mastering Microsoft Azure Fundamentals AZ-900: Essential Study Materials

Ever wondered how businesses run these days without giant server rooms? That’s the magic of cloud computing, and Microsoft Azure is a leading cloud platform. Thinking about a career in this exciting field? If so, mastering the Microsoft Certified: Azure Fundamentals certification through passing the AZ-900 exam is the perfect starting point for you. This… Read More »