Pass Your Fortinet NSE4 Exams Easy!

Get 100% Real Exam Questions, Accurate & Verified Answers By IT Experts

Fast Updates & Instant Download!

Download NSE4 Free VCE Files

Exam Title Files
Fortinet NSE4 - FortiOS 6.2
* The most recent comment are at the top
  • Ferial Tomsah Gaboush
  • Sudan
  • Mar 10, 2020

thanks to help me to pass the exam

  • Mar 10, 2020
  • Shaik Mohammed Irfan
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Jul 11, 2019

Looking dumps for NSE4. Could you please let me know, the price

  • Jul 11, 2019

Add Comment

NSE4 Certification Facts

Fortinet Network Security Expert (NSE) is a new, eight-level certification program designed for technical professionals interested in independent validation of their network security skills and experience. The program includes a wide range of self-paced and instructor-led courses, as well as practical, experiential exercises that demonstrate mastery of complex network security concepts.

The program is open to Fortinet customers, partners, and employees and enables participants to make the most of the power of Fortinet’s network security platform and be recognized in the industry among an elite group of security professionals. NSE 2 and NSE 3 content and certification is restricted to Fortinet employees and partners.

NSE certification will help candidates to validate network security skills and experience, demonstrate value to current and future employers, leverage Fortinet’s full range of network security products, consolidate solutions, and reduce risk.

NSE 4 - FortiGate Network Security Professional recognizes a candidate’s ability to configure, install and monitor the FortiGate Unified Threat Management products in a customer’s network. Post-sales and support personnel who want acknowledgement that they are a FortiGate Network Security Professional should attempt the NSE 4.

NSE 5 - FortiGate Network Security Management and Analysis identifies an individual’s ability to use the FortiManager and FortiAnalyzer to provide Network Analysis and Reporting. Post-sales and support personnel who want acknowledgement that they are a Network Security Analyst Professional should attempt the NSE 5.

NSE 8 - Fortinet Network Security Expert recognizes a candidate’s broad and in-depth knowledge of network security design, configuration, and troubleshooting for complex networks. The NSE 8 exams are for those who are experts in network security and Fortinet’s suite of security products.

Once earned, the NSE certification is valid for two years.

Read More

Introducing The New!

Exam Collection

Premium Membership

Get Unlimited Access to all
ExamCollection’s PREMIUM files

Learn More
Download Quality. ExamCollection Certified

Top Certifications

Site Search:

Autumn Sale: 20% OFF!

ExamCollection Premium

ExamCollection Premium Files

Get Unlimited Access to all ExamCollection's PREMIUM files!

  • ExamCollection Certified Safe Files
  • Guaranteed to have ACTUAL Exam Questions
  • Up-to-Date Exam Study Material - Verified by Experts
  • Instant Downloads
Enter Your Email Address to Receive Your 20% OFF Discount Code
A Confirmation Link will be sent to this email address to verify your login
We value your privacy. We will not rent or sell your email address

Autumn Sale: 20% OFF!

Use Discount Code:


A confirmation link was sent to your e-mail.
Please check your mailbox for a message from and follow the directions.


Download Free Demo of VCE Exam Simulator

Experience Avanset VCE Exam Simulator for yourself.

Simply submit your e-mail address below to get started with our interactive software demo of your free trial.

Free Demo Limits: In the demo version you will be able to access only first 5 questions from exam.